Leadership of the United Methodist Church of Hudson


Bishop Laurie Haller

Mary Rekers, church secretary
Melissa Boeschen, church organist
Charles Mumm, church custodian

Church Council

Chairperson:  Diane Schulz
Recording Secretary:  Annette Tolander
Co-Lay Leader:
Staff Parish Relations Committee:
Finance/Stewardship Chair:
Board of Trustees Chair:  Todd Patterson
Treasurer:  Dave Tolander
Financial Secretary:  Nancy Patterson
Lay Delegate:
Men’s Breakfast Group:  Gary Doughty
Church Historians:  Marcy Kristensen

Program Ministries

Higher Education & Campus Ministry:  Nancy Patterson
Children:  Diane Schulz
Missions:  Jan Petry
Care Team Chair:  Doug Coonrad
Memorial Chair:  Marcy Kristensen
Membership Secretary:  Mary Rekers
Archivers Chair:  Dave Tolander
Pastor Laurie Riley

Non-Church Council positions(unless unavailability of chair)

Assistant Treasurer:  Faye Munchoff
Trustees Vice-Chair:  Bill Munchoff
Finance Vice-Chair:  Dave Tolander

Please contact the church office if you have questions for any of these officers.